Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2019/20WeeksDates
AUTUMN TERM
12Mon 23rd Sept 2019– Fri 13th Dec 2019
Autumn Term Reading Week1Mon 28th Oct 2019 – Fri 1st Nov 2019
Christmas Break3Mon 15th Dec 2019 – Fri 3rd Jan 2020
SPRING TERM
12Mon 6th Jan 2020 – Fri 27th March 2020
Spring Term Reading Week1Mon 10th Feb 2020 – Fri 14th Feb 2020
Easter Break3Mon 30th March 2020 –Fri 17th April 2020

Bank Holiday: Fri 10th & Mon 13th April

SUMMER TERM
12Mon 20th April 2020 – Fri 10th July 2020

Bank Holiday: Fri 8th & Mon 25th May

Summer Term Reading Week1Mon 1st June 2020 – Fri 5th June 2020