Term Dates

Term dates for 2022-2023

Term 1

Start: Monday 19th September 2022
Finish: Friday 9th December 2022
Half term: Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2022

Term 2

Start: Tuesday 3rd January 2023 (2nd Jan 2023= Bank holiday)
Finish: Friday 24th March 2023
Half term: Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2023

Term 3

Start: Monday 24th April 2023
Finish: Friday 7th July 2023

Please note: As part of the clinical training at ESO, students in Years 3 and 4 are required to be in Clinic during some of the holiday period as the ESO Clinic is open throughout the year.