Term Dates

Term Dates 2018/19 Weeks Dates
AUTUMN TERM
12 Mon 24th Sep 2018 – Fri 14th Dec 2018
Autumn Term Reading Week 1 Mon 29th Oct 2018 – Fri 2nd Nov 2018
Christmas Break 3 Mon 17th Dec 2018 – Fri 4th Jan 2019
SPRING TERM
12 Mon 7th Jan 2019 – Fri 29th March 2019
Spring Term Reading Week 1 Mon 11th Feb 2019 – Fri  15th Feb 2019
Easter Break 3 Mon 1st April – Fri 18th April 2019

Bank Holiday: Fri 19th & Mon 22nd April

SUMMER TERM
12 Tue 23rd April 2019 – Fri 12th July 2019

Bank Holiday: Mon 6th & Mon 27th May

Summer Term Reading Week 1 Mon 3rd June 2019 – Friday 7th June 2019

 

 

Term Dates 2019/20 Weeks Dates
AUTUMN TERM
12 Mon 23rd Sept 2019– Fri 13th Dec 2019
Autumn Term Reading Week 1 Mon 28th Oct 2019 – Fri 1st Nov 2019
Christmas Break 3 Mon 15th Dec 2019 – Fri 3rd Jan 2020
SPRING TERM
12 Mon 6th Jan 2020 – Fri 27th March 2020
Spring Term Reading Week 1 Mon 10th Feb 2020 – Fri 14th Feb 2020
Easter Break 3 Mon 30th March 2020 –Fri 17th April 2020

Bank Holiday: Fri 10th & Mon 13th April

SUMMER TERM
12 Mon 20th April 2020 – Fri 10th July 2020

Bank Holiday: Mon 4th & Mon 25th May

Summer Term Reading Week 1 Mon 1st June 2020 – Fri 5th June 2020