Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2019/20 Weeks Dates
AUTUMN TERM
12 Mon 23rd Sept 2019– Fri 13th Dec 2019
Autumn Term Reading Week 1 Mon 28th Oct – Fri 1st Nov
Christmas Break 3 Mon 15th Dec 2019 – Fri 3rd Jan 2020
SPRING TERM
12 Mon 6th Jan 2020 – Fri 27th March 2020
Spring Term Reading Week 1 Mon 10th Feb 2020 – Fri 14th Feb 2020
Easter Break 3 Mon 30th Mar 2020 –Fri 17th Apr

Bank Holidays: Fri 10th & Mon 13th Apr

SUMMER TERM
12 Mon 20th April 2020 – Fri 10th July 2020
Summer Term Reading Week 1 Mon 1st June – Fri 5th June

Bank Holidays: Fri 8th & Mon 25th May

 

 

Term Dates 2020/21 Weeks Dates
AUTUMN TERM
12 Mon 21st Sept 2020– Fri 11th Dec 2020
Autumn Term Reading Week 1 Reading Week: Mon 2nd – Fri 6th Nov
Christmas Break 3 Mon 14th Dec 2020 – Fri 1st Jan 2021
SPRING TERM
12 Mon 4th Jan 2021 – Fri 26th March 2021
Spring Term Reading Week 1 Mon 8th – Fri 12th Feb
Easter Break 3 Mon 29th Mar –Fri 16th Apr

Bank Holidays: Fri 2nd & Mon 5th Apr

SUMMER TERM
12 Mon 29th April 2021 – Fri 9th July 2021
Summer Term Reading Week 1 Mon 31st May – Fri 4th Jun

Bank Holidays: Mon 3rd & Mon 31st May